Emily's Website

About me


I have a great family. My mom and my dad both live with me. My mom's name is Gabriela and my dad's name is Jose. My dad works at a company called cowelco which is like a steel company. I also have two siblings a brother and a sister. My sister's name is Veronica and she wants to become a veterinarian so she's in college right now. But in the meantime she's working in dollar tree. My brother's name is Joe and he works in Ashley's Furniture.

A photo of me and my siblings on a eater day about 5 to 6 years ago

My Hobbies

In my free time I mostly like to listen to music. When I listen to music I then start to dance. I really like dancing although I'm not that good at it. When I'm bored I like to take care of my pets or play with them. Also I like to play soccer so sometimes I go outside and play with my cousins or by myself.

A girl playing Soccer


One of my skills is typing. I type 55 words per minute and I hope to improve and go onto 60 words per minute soon. Also I am really good in science and health. I always have been which is why I'd like to work in the medical field. Another one of my skills is I know how to work in Photoshop. I also know how to make a website with the basics of html. I am also good in soccer.

My Interests

Some of my interests include taking care of animals and playing with them. Since my sister has a lot of pets and always gets pets that most people don’t own I have learned to grow a passion for taking care of them and playing with them. I also like swimming, ever since I was small I would always go swimming and I’d enjoy it a lot.

Me riding my sisters horse with my sister beside me